Previous meeting Powerpoints

2016

TBA:

2015

Friday, Nov. 20: meeting_12

Friday, Nov. 13: Spectrum_meeting_11

Friday, Nov. 6: No Powerpoint

Friday, Oct. 30: No Powerpoint

Friday, Oct. 23: spectrum_meeting_8

Friday, Oct. 16: Spectrum_Meeting_7

Friday, Oct. 9: Meeting cancelled

Friday, Oct. 2: spectrum_meeting_6

Friday, Sept. 25: Spectrum_Meeting_5

Tuesday, Sept. 22: Spectrum_meeting_4

Tuesday, Sept. 15: Spectrum_Meeting_3

Tuesday, Sept. 8: Spectrum_Meeting_2

Tuesday, Sept. 1: No Powerpoint

 

Follow us on Twitter & IG

Event Calendar

« January March »
February 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728  

Helpful Starting Points

Powered by Orgsync